Jump to content


  • Content Count

  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

1 Neutral

About ilovebeavers

  • Birthday 07/27/1993


  • Country
    United States

Profile Information

  • Gender
    Not Telling
  • Location
    US - EAST
  • Interests
    PVM - PK (maxed brid) - HCIM - STREAMING (www.twitch.tv/zzilovebeavers)
  • Discord
  • Clan
    FSK & DadsWhoDab

Recent Profile Visitors

55 profile views
  1. yeah i like her electronic violin stuff
  2. This is a swamper:
  3. I had a lot of fun pkin with you lads
  4. Congrats, WC was and has been my favorite skill since 2006, its just so chill and the chopping sound is like a metronome for me, very relaxing
  5. 1. Post a screenshot of you ingame with your stats visible: - 2. Current and past display names: - ilovebeavers (current main) - usmc beavers (current hcim) 3. Combat level: - 123.3 (main) - 89.3 (hardcore btw) 4. Preffered name/real life name: - Anthony (nickname Tony) *you will be able to tell which one i want to be called* - Annabelle (nickname Annie) 5. Discord username (if you don't have Discord yet click on this link). Remember to always idle in Discord when you are on your pc: - ilovebeavers#9209 6. Tell us a bit about yourself IRL (at least 40 words are required): - HI im Beavers, (irl names are: Anthony, Tony, Annabelle, Annie)... I would like to preface my irl introduction by saying that when I was younger I always wanted to be an actor, that mixed with being the oldest boy among 3 younger sisters I became very comfortable and in-touch with my feminine personality traits... I am a straight man, however there have been moderate time extents of my life where I wish I would have been born a woman while still being attracted to women (lesbian)... This goes as far as me saying that I identify as Gender Fluid , but Im not here to preach the psychoanalytic theories of Gender Studies... So yeah, I am currently 25 years of age (July 27th) and I am a full time student pursuing a BS in Electrical & Computer Engineering with a Minor in Applied Mathematics. I am 2 classes from getting my AS in Electrical Engineering.... I was in the United States Marine Corps for 5 years, and am currently in the "Inactive Reserve" component of my contract. I am an E-4 Corporal and my occupation was Aviation Radar Technician 5948... I have been playing rs since I was 13 years old (2006), back then I fell in love with afk skilling (woodcutting) and bossing (kbd/kq), when i turned 16 i started pking... I had a AGS PROD build, as well as my main that i Brided with... I never joined any clans back then because I had a very small group of irl friends that played with me... Now adays I PVM (500+ cox kc) (0 tob :C) and brid on my main with my clan of streamer friends "Dads Who Dab"... last year when I came off of active duty I started looking for a nice community clan to join... It has taken awhile to find one that fits my hybrid playstyle... I have been streaming for 3 years at twitch.tv/zzilovebeavers (only last year taking it seriously)... I have showcased Annabelle to hundreds of people online, the highest view count i got drag streaming was 423 (thanks to a few raids)... 7. What do you like to do in OSRS (PvM/PvP/Skill)? - A little bit of everything... 8. List your clan history, include why you left clans or teams. - Unbound > Twisted > Asscend PvM > Overload PvM and ofc DadsWhoDab... I have really just been following around a couple of friends i made in Unbound "JD2" and "Ronnie", going to whichever clan they go to. 9. Where did you hear about Forsaken? - From JD2 and Ronnie 10. When accepted as a Junior, as stated in the rules here we require you to check forums daily. Are you aware of this? - Yes Sir/Mam/Other 11. When accepted as a Junior you will also have a progression topic. You have to attend a minimum of 3 events in 5 weeks before you are accepted as a full Member. Do you have any additional comments for your joining introduction? - Looking forward to meeting you all
  • Create New...