Posted (edited)
1. Current and past display names:
-  DXMisAmazing, Adam9, Ewa Kopacz, Adam9 Pl, GodOfCox, FSK Adam, tb000000w

2. Preffered name/real life name:
- Adam

3. Discord username (if you don't have Discord yet click on this link):
- adam (banned atm :P )

4. Tell us a bit about yourself IRL (at least 40 words are required):
-  Adam, 23 in a week. Interests are playing 16 hours a day - i work full time as a runescaper. Economics student, about to finish my master degree. In my free time apart from playing i usually hang out with my gf/ do drugs and alcohol - quited opios 101 days ago :) If u have any questions don't hestitate to pm me in game!

5. What do you like to do in OSRS (PvM/PvP/Skill)?
- Mainly Pvm, pvp when i feel to.

6. List your clan history
- osrs : - The polish clan
-Forces of Poland
-Polish Army
-Divine kings
-Team Poland
-Imperium
-Team Trinity
-Synergy
-Clan Europe
-Forsaken 
7. Where did you hear about Forsaken?
- jacky mao asked me to join after fop vs lithuania war

8. If joining as a Friend, make sure you meet all requirements stated in this topic. List your 3 referrals here:
- Koby89
-oob
-Maik(feyenenord36)

9. Additional comments:
- I am active, sadly i dont remember curcistumances i got rejected for :/

Edited by Adam
  • Like 1

No thanks, You're actually retarded.

justice for adam

Posted (edited)

You should quit whatever you’ve been on recently as well as opios cause you’ve had some major freak outs lol

You're a bit toxic too sometimes, I think you just generally need to chill out a bit 

Edited by Dan

Posted (edited)